This year, Nashville has 7 openly LGBT candidates running for Metro Council!  The Nashville Members of the Victory Fund’s Campaign Board—Jeremy Davis, Jim Schmidt, Rob Sikorski and Pam Wheeler—invites you to come out and meet them and hear about their campaigns! It’s a Rainbow Wave this year in Nashville and let’s close out Pride month by helping elect them all to their respective districts.

Food and drinks provided, with candidate introductions at 7:00!

Contributions to their individual metro council campaigns will be accepted at any amount (up to limit). Click on the links below to follow their accounts and stay up-to-date on how you can help

Charles Flowers for District 5
Brett Withers for District 6
Emily Benedict for District 7
Nancy VanReece for District 8
David McMurry for District 9
Zach Young for District 10
Russ Bradford for District 13

CLICK HERE for more info and to RSVP to the event!