Enter to win ‘Mother’ from Natalie Maines


NM_MOTHER_Album-Cover-loFB.jpgThough it's been seven years since Natalie Maines released a new album, her first steps back into the studio were extremely cautious.
As a member of the Dixie Chicks — the best-selling female group of all time — Natalie Maines has sold over 30 million albums and won 13 Grammy Awards. The ten songs on Mother reveal different sides of one of the most acclaimed voices of our time.  

Mother, the debut solo album from the Dixie Chicks' provocative, multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning, Natalie Maines featuring "Without You" and "Trained" is available May 7 from Columbia Records and we've heard the album! This is one album you'll want to add to your collection!

Click here for our review and watch the making of the album below:


Mother Track Listing:
1.         Without You
2.         Mother
3.         Free Life
4.         Silver Bell
5.         Lover You Should've Come Over
6.         Vein in Vain
7.         Trained 
8.         Come Cryin’ To Me
9.         I'd Run Away
10.       Take It On Faith

Want to win? Stay tuned to Facebook and Twitter next week for your chance or leave a comment below telling us why you want to win!

For more Natalie Maines: